About Us

Who We Are

Welcome to Manatawny Manor and The Residences at Manatawny Village. We are a full-service senior living facility with two distinct wings yet with one shared mission:

  • To provide each resident with individualized care and treatment
  • To provide an exceptional customer service experience
  • To help each resident achieve their highest level of function, mobility, and independence.

Manatawny Manor (Skilled Nursing Facility)

Manatanwny Manor is our Skilled Nursing facility located on the first floor of our building. We provide a spectrum of comprehensive care options, catering to both short-term and long-term nursing needs. Our compassionate team supports residents in daily tasks, aids in mobility, meticulously administers oral and intravenous medications, and delivers specialized dietary and dysphagia therapies.

Furthermore, we have an incredible wound care team making Manatawny Manor an excellent place to recover. In addition, our superb rehabilitation department offers an array of physical, occupational, and speech therapy services, thoughtfully tailored to meet the unique needs of each resident.

Manatawny Manor takes immense pride in housing the Milestones Memory Care program, where we strive to bring highest quality of care to individuals grappling with memory-related challenges.

The Residences at Manatawny Village (Personal Care)

The second level of our building is devoted to The Residences at Manatawny Village, where we take great pride in offering a harmonious blend of exceptional elements. Within our cozy apartments, we present a lifestyle characterized by maintenance-free living, affording you the freedom to savor life’s pleasures without the burden of upkeep. Concurrently, The Residences instills a profound sense of tranquility and assurance, as our attentive 24-hour staff stands ready to assist you seven days a week, ensuring your every need is met.

At the core of our philosophy is the belief that outstanding programming and enriching activities are integral to the vitality and longevity of our residents. Therefore, we’ve enlisted the expertise of a dedicated activities director who meticulously crafts remarkable monthly programming to stimulate and engage. Moreover, on the second floor, we proudly introduce Horizons Memory Care, a comprehensive memory care program designed to provide specialized support to those in need.

Our Team

Michael Agripplne
Medical Records MAgrippine@manatawnymanorpa.com

Josephine Ajayi-Lediju
Director of Nursing- JLediju@manatawnymanorpa.com

Janae Billingsley
Therapy Director- JBillingsley@manatawnymanorpa.com

Michelle Bulles
Unit ManagerMBulles@manatawnymanorpa.com

Arlene Calisterio
Activities Manager  ACalisterio@manatawnymanorpa.com

Chris Case
Maintenance Director CCase@manatawnymanorpa.com

Lisa Christiansen
RNAC-  LChristiansen@manatawnymanorpa.com

Deb Cielecki
PC Clinical Care Director- DCielecki@manatawnymanorpa.com

Alicia Collova
Marketing Director NCC ACollova@manatawnymanorpa.com

Terry Flannery
Marketing Director PC TFlannery@manatawnymanorpa.com

Wayne Heflin
Chaplin- WHeflin@manatawnymanorpa.com

John Howell
Social Services- John.Howell@manatawnymanorpa.com

Theresa Janus
PC Activities Director Theresa.Janus@manatawnymanorpa.com

Mark Kessler
Executive Director MKessler@manatawnymanorpa.com

Cynthia Martello
Human Resources DirectorCMartello@manatawnymanorpa.com 

Have Questions?

We are happy to answer any questions you may have! Call us or submit your question online today!

Skip to content